教育资源

We welcome REMC 8 area educators to our Educator Resource Center. 

Our hours are from 7:30AM to 3:45PM Monday through Friday - we're closed from 11:30 to 12:30 daily.  

埃里森模切 - uedbet官网ISD area classroom educators can make great displays or materials for your learners with our huge collection of Ellison Dies.  Check out the entire catalog of dies you can use. use this link to schedule an appointment.*

万能裁纸机 - In addition to dies cuts, you can utilize the flexibility of our 万能裁纸机.  We can make variable-sized cutouts 和 lettering on all kinds of materials.  See the catalog of items here.

Multi-Color Posters 和 Banners -我们可以做! 这是订货单steps for a successful poster.

纹理服务 - Need to keep that nice poster from year to year?  把它压成薄片! Here's the pricing sheet 和 how to order.

 * 请 note: Due to safety concerns, individuals under the age of 16 are prohi位ed from entering the Ellison Die Cutting room. Access is granted only for those working for school districts within uedbet官网ISD.

REMC 8系列

REMC 8 manages nine library collections on behalf of various uedbet官网ISD programs. Below you will find eligibility requirements, program contact information, 和 search terms for each collection. To reach the REMC 8 library, visit 位.ly / remc8media


辅助技术 Trial Library

  • Eligibility: Available to Kent County educators supporting students receiving special education services
  • 网站: 位.ly / kisdatlibrary
  • Contact: Suzy Ruskusky at suzannaruskusky@nugantcordes.com
  • 搜索 terms linked on ATLL site (under “Step 1”)

Early 读写能力 Collection

  • Eligibility: Available to Kent County educators working with PK - 3rd grade students
  • Contact: Sonali Deshp和e at sonalideshp和e@nugantcordes.com
  • 搜索词:earlylit

Educational Technology Collection

  • Eligibility: Available to Kent County educators, some items require approval
  • Contact: The EdTech team at edtech@nugantcordes.com
  • 搜索词:教育科技

mts系列

  • Eligibility: Available to Kent County educators
  • Contact: Kirsten Rice at kirstenrice@nugantcordes.com
  • 搜索词:mtss

科学收集

  • Eligibility: Available to Kent County educators
  • Contact: Wendi Vogel at wendivogel@nugantcordes.com
  • 搜索词:游标

Social Emotional 学习ing Collection

  • Eligibility: Available to Kent County educators
  • Contact: Sarah Wood @ sarahwood@nugantcordes.com
  • 搜索词:sel

特殊教育 评估 Collection

  • Eligibility: Available to Kent County educators
  • Contact: Angela Mix at angelamix@nugantcordes.com
  • 搜索 term: seassessments

干细胞收集

  • Eligibility: Available to Kent County educators
  • Contact: Du Bui at dubui@nugantcordes.com
  • 搜索词:kissystem

For more information about any of these collections, or assistance booking materials, 请联系:

Erin Hoekema,  erinhoekema@kentisd.请联系(616)365-2386
Dejana Puranovic, dejanapuranovic@kentisd.请联系(616)365-2232

REMC 8  - 616-365-2386

关注我们:

脸谱网的图标 推特图标

在线目录链接